Le conseil d'administration

Guillaume Venne

Président
gvenne@me.com

Annie Lambert

Vice-présidente
lamberta@cs-soreltracy.qc.ca

Stéphanie Morin

Trésorière
s_morin1@hotmail.com

Karine Bibeau

Secrétaire
bibeauk@gmail.com

Frédéric Bélisle

Directeur Compétitif fredbelisle@icloud.com

Michaël Crépeau

Directeur Récréatif
mich_841@hotmail.com

Michel Lajoie

Directeur Senior
lajoiem01@hotmail.ca

Janie Dandonneault

Conseillère aux administrateurs janie_dandonneault@hotmail.com